sports equipment

premium listings

hervis.at                                                                           service@hervis.at
Online & stores
sport marken outlet​                            graz@sportmarkenoutlet.at

Brünner Straße 72a, 1210 Wien &  Weblinger Gürtel 22, 8054 Graz  wien@sportmarkenoutlet.at   
www.sport2000.at                             office@sport2000.at 
Online shop with wide range of equipment & clothing
bruendl                                                                                office@bruendl.at
Sports shops throughout Austria
gigasport
Clothing & equipment

Moosfeldstraße 2a   5101 Bergheim      salzburg@gigasport.at
Spanheimer Straße 14   9400 Wolfsberg   wolfsberg@gigasport.at
Bruno-Kreisky-Straße 25  9500 Villach      villach@gigasport.at
Tiroler Straße 20   9800 Spittal/Drau   spittal@gigasport.at
Wiener Str. 351  8051 Graz    OUTLET 
Europastraße 1   7400 Oberwart     oberwart@gigasport.at
Hafferlstraße 4  4020 Linz  BIKE & WINTER   linz@gigasport.at
Rosengasse 7-9   9900 Lienz    lienz@gigasport.at
Heinrich Harrer Straße 1  9020 Klagenfurt    klagenfurt@gigasport.at
Andechsstraße 85  6020 Innsbruck   innsbruck@gigasport.at
Realschulstraße 2   8280 Fürstenfeld    fuerstenfeld@gigasport.at
Kaiser-Franz-Josef-Kai 8 8010 Graz  graz@gigasport.at
Am Waldfeld 28   8753 Fohnsdorf    fohnsdorf@gigasport.at
Johann-Steinböck-Straße 15  2345 Brunn/Gebirge     brunn-gebirge@gigasport.at
Packerstraße 18   8582 Rosental   baernbach@gigasport.at
Götzstraße 3-5  4820 Bad Ischl   badischl@gigasport.at

sport-tiedje                                                                                    info@sport-tiedje.at
Fitness equipment. Online sales.
​nora                                              nora@norasports.at
Pure sports - cycling, running, winter sports & tennis

Hernalser Gürtel 33 A-1170 Wien
iko-world

Wiener Bundesstraße 75 5300 Salzburg-Hallwang